Crampton Family | Family | Fairhaven, MA

Super crazy hormonal and emotional this pregnancy. While I was editing these photos I was obviously tearing up because a seriously how beautiful is this family! I have had the opportunity to photograph them on multiple occasions from finding out mom and her older sister were both pregnant with their first babies at the same time all the way to now! Their oldest daughter Natalie as you can tell is a sweet and spunky two year old with loads of energy, who is clearly a huge fan of dinosaurs! PEEP the ROARING face, Natalie had me in tears with her many different facial expressions! I love photographing children in their natural demeanor, no pushing for smiles, no parents getting upset because kids wouldn’t look at the camera. Lets be serious kids will be kids. But pure raw emotion make for the best photos. I love that they will be able to look at back at those photos in the future and say remember when! Then we have little Miss Caroline who just turned one. And can you even stand it she is such a doll. They are seriously such a sweet family and I love working with them! These photos were taken at private beach in Fairhaven, MA. It just happens to be right across the street from mom’s childhood home where her parents still reside! It was great to see everyone and enjoy the beautiful night we had! Thanks again for allowing me capture all of these sweet moments of you all!

Leave a comment